MS-NLP online

NLP Webinar 2.png

Mastery of self through NLP - Expert Level - Online

Resource Person: Ranjan De Silva and Tanzi Usoof

Sensei International first conducted Mastery of Self [MS] through Neuro Linguistic Programming [NLP] ‘playshop’ in 1995 and since then hundreds of these playshops have taken place in Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Indonesia, Vietnam, Malaysia, the UK and the USA for companies through in-house workshops and for individuals through public events. 

MS-NLP is now designed to be delivered online in 3 levels; Expert, Achiever and Intellectual, and each level consisting of 10 weekly 2-hour sessions, so that you can experience it from the comfort of your home or office with almost the same impact it had when experienced in-room.

What is MS - NLP?

This series of programmes will help you to achieve your physical, emotional, mental and professional objectives. NLP helps to liberate the individual’s potential and helps focus energy to channel their life in exactly the direction in which they want to go. The programme draws on proven techniques developed by some of the world’s foremost peak performance experts. The Science Digest states that NLP is the most promising development in the field of human advancement. It is ‘software’ for the hardware of the human brain - a user’s manual to achieve one's goals.

MS-NLP is delivered at 3 levels: Expert, Achiever and Intellectual. We invite you to participate in the Expert level. Once you complete the expert level, you will qualify for the ACHIEVER- LEVEL first and thereafter the ‘INTELLECTUAL - LEVEL. We will provide you details of these courses after completion of each level. 

MS – NLP EXPERT LEVEL

By attending the ‘Expert’ level and practically applying the learnings, you will become an ‘expert’ about yourself by knowing your strengths, improvement areas, purpose of life, how to live with positive attitudes, beliefs and behaviours and how to get rid of negative attitudes, beliefs and behaviours.

The contents include:

  • Introduction to NLP

  • Mental habits for success

  • Principles of Mastery

  • Zoom in on life purpose

  • Formulate 3-year goals for life

  • Inculcate purposeful behaviours

  • Create a powerful self-image

  • Experience the power of love

  • Learn to connect with others at a deeper level

  • Energize self instantly – using anchors

  • Learn powerful stress relieving techniques including meditation

  • Manage life to make the best of time

  • Learn the most powerful change techniques in the world

  • Remove the sting of past failures

  • Eliminate non-value adding habits

  • Master relationships and fill them with satisfaction

  • Identify their greatest hurdles and learn to surmount them

Online Session Structure

MS-NLP-Expert is a series of 10 weekly, 2 hour sessions. You will be provided assignments after each session, to apply the mental tools practically and lean experientially. You will be a part of a learning community who supports each other and you will have access to the facilitators for guidance. 

Brief details of each session is given below;

session 1 | Introduction & setting the stage

This session sets the stage for the series where you will understand Mastery of Self and NLP, and the importance of ‘Mastery of Self through NLP’ for living. You will also learn to understand your own strengths and improvement areas positively and take baby-steps in to the world of NLP by learning to apply the mental habits of winners; 'Physiology', 'Pink Elephant' and 'Questions are the Answer.'

session 2 | Happiness & Success through NLP

This session helps you get a deeper understanding of happiness and success and the application of a powerful NLP tool Transformational Vocabulary, and the three principles of mastery; Multi-Sensory Depictions, Silence Negative Inner Voice and Focusing on the Process.

session 3 | Purposeful Living

This session helps you understand the notion of ‘Purpose’ and its distinction from 'goals'. You will then enjoy a process that helps you see a glimpse of your ‘Purpose’ and make an artful representation of your own ‘Purpose’ based on the qualities of a good purpose statement; service to the world, aspirations, pride, and belief.

session 4 | Purposeful Behaviors

This session helps you articulate behaviours in nine aspects of life that will enable you to live a purposeful life. Thereafter you will learn to plan and live purposeful days based on the concept of ‘Seven Daily Habits’ and evaluate the quality of each day based on the 10-point day’ method.

session 5 | Love

This session help you experience the notion of love and understand it in a spiritual and purposeful manner, based on the philosophy of love as thought by Leo Buscaglia, supported with poems, stories and ideas.

session 6 | Relationship building

This session will help you learn how to build relationships using NLP tools such as Pacing & Leading and Pattern Interrupt. You will also learn to understand the preferred modalities of others; visual, auditory and kinesthetic and to connect with others by tuning in to their preferred modality. Based on this you will learn how to convince based on the love and hurt strategies of others and deal with received criticism effectively.

session 7 | Stress and its management

In this session, you will understand stress in relation to your purpose, aspiration and mindset, which will help you to manage it more effectively. You will also learn stress management techniques such as; choice, energy management, nutrition, exercises and physical and mental rest including meditation.

session 8 | Unloading the baggage

In this session, you will learn about bad memories and bad habits; how we develop them, why we hold on to them and how to eliminate them so that you can live your life with confidence and channel your energy in to a value adding and purposeful life.

session 9 | Motivating Self

In this session, you will learn how you develop the habit of being motivated or not motivated to take certain action. Thereafter, you will learn how to use a NLP tool - Advanced Sub-Modalities - to motivate yourself to act purposefully. You will also learn about the power of anchors and the various application of anchors; Outputting, Stacking, Collapsing and Confidence Building.

session 10 | Overcoming mental obstacles 

In this session, you will learn and experience a NLP process to identify and destroy mental obstacle to gear you to continuously experience success and happiness.

See a sample of what you’ll experience:

Need more clarity before deciding to enrol for the 10 week course?

Register to join the live webinar

Join our upcoming complimentary warm up NLP webinars

Or watch one of the earlier webinars

1st August, 5th August and 8th August

1.30pm BST (UK) | 2.30pm SAST | 3.30pm AST | 4.30pm GST | 6.00pm IST | 8.30pm SGT | 10.30pm AEST

Who can benefit by participating?

It is simply for everyone!

Participants completing the process will receive a Certificate of Application after an essay type assessment. 

Investment

US$ 70

includes the 10 x 2 hour sessions and online guidance during this period of 10 weeks.

10% discount for American Express Cardholders (installment plans can be arranged through NTB)

Timing

BATCH 4 (General)

Starting from 15th August 2020

1.00 pm BST (UK) | 2.00pm SAST | 3.00pm AST | 4.00pm GST | 5.30pm IST | 8.00pm SGT | 10.00pm AEST

BATCH 5 

Starting from 13th September 2020

(Sinhala Language) 

1.00 pm BST (UK) | 2.00pm SAST | 3.00pm AST | 4.00pm GST | 5.30pm IST | 8.00pm SGT | 10.00pm AEST

BATCH 6  

(Teenage Session for

13 - 19 year olds)

Starting from 2nd October 2020

1.00pm BST (UK) | 2.00pm SAST | 3.00pm AST | 4.00pm GST | 5.30pm IST | 8.00pm SGT | 10.00pm AEST

Registration

Sign up for the 10-week course now!

About the facilitators

RANJAN L G De SILVA, Partner -Senior Management
Consultant – Sensei International

Ranjan is an Executive Team Leadership Coach & Catalyst. His innovative consulting and training style, which blends authentic deep communication with a spiritual flavour, appropriate situational humour, innovative thinking and world class professionalism has been a refreshing, interesting and effective bottom line driving mechanism for his clients.

 

Ranjan has a mix of practical and theoretical grounding which makes his input value adding to the clients. His practical experience comes from 37 years of corporate experience that included over 27 years in CEO roles in 3 leading Asian conglomerates; John Keels Holdings, Rahimafrooz Group and Apollo Hospitals in addition to the current role, and for various SENSEI INTERNATIONAL clients.

He has shared the stage and networked with management gurus of the caliber of Tom Peters, Edward De Bono, Jack Trout, Ron Kaufman, Bob Urichuck and Robert Holden. His mentor, friend and partner, Omar Khan has been a tremendous influence in his development as a world-class Team Leadership specialist & CEO success coach.

TANZI USOFF
Director, Senior Management Consultant - Sensei International

A researcher and practitioner of Mindfulness with a career that spans over a period of 23 years Tanzi’s career covers industries such as telecommunication, Cable television entertainment, retail and real estate.  Her training career which commenced in the year 2000 saw her join world renowned Training and consulting brands. Having experienced and participated in many ‘Train the Trainer programmes and having understudied well known trainers in Sri Lanka and overseas Tanzi brings a wealth of Training experience to her training, consulting and executive coaching programmes. During her time with Dynamix International (Pvt) Ltd the Franchise holder for Franklyn Covey South Asia and Door South Asia. She had the pleasure of delivering programmes designed by Dr. Stephen R Covey including the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

She holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Natural Science, A Diploma in Psychology. An advance Diploma in Counselling and Life Coaching, a MBA and is currently reading for her PhD at the University of Colombo, Faculty of Graduate Studies on a combination Management, Mindfulness and Psychology

As part of the visiting Lecture panel of the Chartered Institute 

ContacT US

Sensei Lanka (PVT) Ltd. 

No.11 Station Road 

Colombo 

Sri Lanka

ranjan@sensei-international.com; ranjan@ranjandesilva.com

+94114873575; +94 777 342 800

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • wordpress-logo_318-33553

© 2020 Ranjan De Silva & Sensei Lanka (PVT) Ltd.

The content in this website is the intellectual property of Ranjan L. G. De Silva and of Sensei Lanka (PVT) Ltd.