Sales Excellence Sampler (Free webinar)

This is a 60-minute interactive session designed to showcase the uniqueness, style and power of Sensei’s Sales Excellence Resources. While the session will be adjusted to suit the reality of the audience, it will be based on the following agenda:

  • Understanding how the reality affects business performance in the short, medium and long term

  • Understanding how it impacts team members at a psychological level - attitudes, behaviours and relationships 

  • Introduction to business tools to help make effective strategic decisions

  • Introduction to psychological tools from NLP and Transactional Analysis (TA) to help success of leaders, teams and talent

  • Understand how the Sensei Sales Excellence Resources can be useful in enhancing strategic business results

  • Simple action plan to implement learnings 

Free Webinar dates

7th September

11th September

Time

New York @ 8.30 am;  London @ 1.30 pm; Dubai @ 4.30 p.m.; Karachi & Male @ 5.30 pm; Colombo & Mumbai @ 6.00 p.m.; Dhaka @ 6.30 p.m.; Singapore @ 8.00 p.m; Melbourne @ 10.00 p.m.

 

Register

watch pre-recorded webinar

ContacT US

Sensei Lanka (PVT) Ltd. 

No.11 Station Road 

Colombo 

Sri Lanka

ranjan@sensei-international.com; ranjan@ranjandesilva.com

+94114873575; +94 777 342 800

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • wordpress-logo_318-33553

© 2020 Ranjan De Silva & Sensei Lanka (PVT) Ltd.

The content in this website is the intellectual property of Ranjan L. G. De Silva and of Sensei Lanka (PVT) Ltd.